iBeesoft Logo

Récupération en ligne carte SD – Récupérer des fichiers effacés ou perdus d’une carte SD sur Windows ou Mac

by Michael   facebook twitter google+ linkedin

récupération en ligne carte sd

La carte SD est très populaire pour transporter des fichiers. Les gens les utilisent sur leur téléphone, appareil photo, caméra de surveillance et autre pour stocker des fichiers. Bien que ça amène une commodité, ça amène aussi des problèmes. Vous pouvez perdre des données sur les cartes SD à cause d’une fausse manipulation qui efface des données, ou formatte accidentellement, une attaque de virus... Après avoir perdu vos fichiers sur carte SD, vous rechercherez sûrement un logiciel de récupération pour carte SD en ligne pour récupérer vos fichiers effacés, formatés ou perdus sur une carte SD. Pour ce faire, lisez ceci pour avoir plus d'information :

Est-il possible de faire une récupération en ligne de carte SD ?

Que vous perdiez ou effaciez vos fichiers de votre carte SD par accident ou pas, ce que vous devez faire c’est rechercher un logiciel de récupération en ligne de carte SD pour récupérer les fichiers perdus de votre carte SD. C’est bien. Cela veut dire que vous essayez de régler le problème. Cependant, pour être honnête, il n’existe pas de service en ligne pour la récupération de données de carte SD, car il n’est pas possible de scanner votre carte SD uniquement en ligne, sans logiciel. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas, il est toujours possible de récupérer les données perdues de la carte SD. Il vous suffit de télécharger en ligne le logiciel de récupération de données pour carte SD et de laisser le logiciel vous aider à récupérer les données perdues de la carte SD. Il existe plusieurs centres de téléchargement où trouver ce genre de logiciel.

Logiciels de récupération pour carte SD en ligne pour récupérer données de carte SD

Il existe beaucoup de logiciel de récupération de données pour carte SD et beaucoup prétendent être les meilleurs et les plus fiables. Vous ne savez donc peut-être pas lequel choisir. Tout d’abord, vous devez vous assurer qu’il accepte le type de fichier que vous souhaitez récupérer. Puis, qu’il est sans virus. Enfin, vous assurer qu’il est accepté par votre système d’exploitation. Que vous utilisez Windows ou Mac, je vous recommande d’essayer iBeesoft Data Recovery. Ce logiciel de récupération de carte SD utilise les derniers algorithmes de scan, ces deux modules de scan basiques ("quick scan" et "deep scan") recherchent tous les fichiers perdus ou effacés de la carte SD. Vous pouvez donc facilement et rapidement récupérer vos images, vidéos, audios, documents, archives et autres fichiers en trois étapes simplement. iBeesoft vous propose de télécharger en ligne une sd carte récupération application et de l'essayer pour récupérer des fichiers perdus ou effacés de votre carte SD.

Votre logiciel de récupération de carte SD efficace et sûr

en ligne sd carte récupération
  • Le logiciel de récupération de carte SD le plus simple pour récupérer des fichiers effacés accidentellement, formatés, infectés par un virus, entre autre.
  • Il propose une prévisualisation avant récupération et un filtre par type de fichiers pour vous aider à récupérer rapidement vos données de carte SD.
  • ll est totalement compatible avec Windows 10/7/8/XP/Vista et Mac OS X 10.6 et postérieur.
récupération de données de carte SD en ligne

Guide étape-par-étape pour récupérer des fichiers avec le logiciel en ligne de récupération pour carte SD

Étape 1 : Télécharger et installer le logiciel de récupération de carte SD en ligne

Cliquez sur le bouton de téléchargement pour obtenir le paquet d’installation du logiciel et l’installer sur votre ordinateur. Lancez-le et cliquez sur "Démarrer". Puis connectez votre carte SD à votre téléphone, directement dans le lecteur de carte SD ou grâce à un appareil connecté en USB. Assurez-vous de bien le connecter.

récupération en ligne carte sd

Étape 2 : Sélectionner la carte SD à scanner

Dans la fenêtre suivante, vous devez sélectionner la carte SD à scanner. Si vous l’avez connectée correctement à votre ordinateur, le logiciel la détectera et l’affichera dans la fenêtre. Merci de cliquer sur "Scan" pour suivre toutes les données perdues ou effacées sur votre carte SD.

sd carte récupération en ligne

Étape 3 : Prévisualisation et récupération de fichiers perdus ou effacés de la carte SD

Dans la fenêtre de résultat, tous les fichiers sont listés. Choisissez les fichiers que vous avez besoin de récupérer sur la carte SD et cliquez sur "Récupérer" pour les sauvegarder sur votre ordinateur. Si vous ne voyez pas les fichiers désirés, essayer le "deep scan". Normalement, vous trouverez plus de fichiers perdus sur votre carte SD.

récupération en ligne carte sd

Note: Pour éviter la perte de données due à des problèmes mentionnés ci-dessus, je vous suggère de faire des sauvegardes des données importantes depuis votre carte SD sur votre ordinateur régulièrement. Qui sait quel problème vous pourriez avoir ! Si vous perdez des données sur votre carte SD, arrêtez de l’utiliser immédiatement pour éviter de dédoubler les données, les rendant impossible à récupérer, et chercher un outil de récupération pour carte SD.

Online SD Card Recovery | file ///sdcard Online

Updated to File Recovery Tips by Robert on May 21, 2022 | Approved by Anthony Spadafora

To restore formatted memory card or undelete SD card, you must make use of data recovery software because you cannot manually get files back since they're invisible. You can download the online software by clicking the DOWNLOAD button to start. The following article will give you details on how to use it.

Download for Windows Download for macOS

SD Card has become one of the most popular carriers for files. People use memory cards on mobile phones, cameras, surveillance cameras, and more to store files. Though it brings convenience, it also brings troubles. You may lose data on SD card due to wrong deleted, accidentally formatting, improperly pulling out, or virus attack, etc. After you lost files on SD Card, you might look for SD card recovery online to help you get back the deleted, formatted, or lost files from the memory card. To do so, you need to read on to get more information:

Is it possible to Memory Card Recovery Online?

Whenever you lost or delete files from the SD card by accident, the first thing you might do is to search for a solution about online data recovery from SD card. It’s great. It means you’re trying hard to make it up. However, to be honest, there is no online service for memory card recovery. As we all know, to find lost files, this SD card recovery online service must have sufficient permissions to analyze your SD card. But in fact, any online service cannot obtain a license. Because this has a high chance of causing our private data to leak. Do you want your life to be fully shown to everyone? Obviously, this is impossible. But don't worry, it is still possible to retrieve the lost data from the SD card.

In this case, you need to download an SD card data recovery software to let it help you to complete this task. There are many download centers you can find online memory card recovery software. You may be distressed by too many choices. Next we will help you select the best one.

Best Online SD Card Recovery Software to Get Back SD Card Data

Since there is much software for data recovery from SD Card, and most of them are claimed to be the best and reliable ones. You might get confused for choose which one. First, you need to ensure whether it supports the file type you need. Second, make sure it is virus-free; Third, confirm whether it supports your computer system or not. Whether you use Windows or Mac computer, I recommend you try iBeesoft Data Recovery. It uses the latest scanning algorithms, its basic two scanning modes("quick scan" and "deep scan") to track down all lost or deleted files from SD card. So, you can easily and quickly recover deleted pictures from SD card and find the video, audio, document, archive, and other files in just three steps. iBeesoft also provides has Windows or macOS version that allows you to choose, so you can online download the memory card recovery tool and try it to get back deleted or lost files from the SD card.

Your Safe Memory Card Recovery Online Software

(Trust Score 4.7 by 1695 Users)
  • The easiest and read-only online SD card recovery software to resume files by accidentally deleted, formatted, virus infection and other cases.
  • It support for pre-recovery preview and filter file types to help you quickly recover lost data from SD card.
  • It fully compatible recovery memory card in Windows 11/10/7/8/XP/Vista and Mac OS X 10.6 and later.
  • Recover 1000+ file types from SD card and supports 2000+ devices, including all brands of SD cards.
Download for Windows Download for macOS

Guide for Get Files Back with Online SD Card Recovery Software

  1. Download and Install for Recovery SD Card Online
  2. Click the download button to get this Software installation package and install it on your computer. Run it. Next, you need to connect your SD card to the memory card slot on your laptop, of put it in a card reader and plug in it to the USB slot. Make sure it is connected firmly.

  3. Select the SD Card to scan
  4. In the next windows, you’re supposed to select the SD Card to scan. If you have connected it successfully with your computer, the SD card recovery software will detect and display it in the window. Please click "Scan" to track down all lost or deleted files on SD card.

  5. Preview and Recover SD Card Data
  6. In the result window, all the found files are listed. Choose the files you need to recover from the SD card, and click "Recover" to save them to your computer. If you still not see the needed files, then try the "deep scan". Generally speaking, it will find more lost files on your SD card.

Note: To avoid the SD card data lost due to the aforementioned issues, my suggestion for you is to backup important data on the SD card to your computer regularly. Who knows when you will encounter the problems! If data is lost from an SD card, please stop using it immediately to prevent data from being overwritten, unable to recover, and to find an SD card recovery online tool.

Frequently Asked Questions for Data Recovery from SD Card

Can I file ///sdcard online?

The file ///sdcard is just an instruction to help Android users view the data stored in the SD card. It also includes the following commands

Therefore, file///sdcard online can't retrieve lost files. It only guides you to check the existing files on SD card. If any incident happens, causing data loss on SD card, you can only depend on online SD card recovery software to get files back, like iBeesoft Data Recovery.

How Can I Recover My SD card for Free?

Sure there is freeware available and iBeesoft Freee Data Recovery can help you get back 2GB files for totally free from SD card.

  1. Connect the memory card to the computer.
  2. Download and install this free recovery tool.
  3. Click the "Scan" beside the SD card.
  4. Select the lost files and clikc "Recover" to save them.

How can I recover deleted photos from my SD card without software?

The answer is no. Since the deleted pictures from the memory cards are invisible. You can't see them without software, then you can't find them. And any further operation on the SD card without the help of professional data recovery software will get the deleted photos permanently lost from the SD card.